This is the first time that I have decided that I will never stop using marijuana for the simple reason of medicinalThis is the first time that I have decided that I will never stop using marijuana for the simple reason of medicinal properties. Today marks 100 days of homelessness in and around the South Central Farm. This project has enlightened me to see what I believe is true patriotism and community. Meeting with the hardest working people in America on their terms and not mine, brought me to a peace within and beyond all understanding.

I met and continue to meet a lot of amazing genuine people and  just as many exceptionally hurt people . Brave American Men and Women who either forgot or were never taught to care about themselves as more than an independent individual. The fun conversations amazing acts of kindness only strengthen what I already knew to be true. Life is beautiful with or without you so receive your entitlements; you will always be worthy of belonging to the world.

 

